INTEC Personal
Ihr Partner für Fachkräfte in INdustriell- TEChnischen Bereichen

So erreichen Sie uns.

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

    Geschäftsleitung:

                      

Miroslaw Sluchocki                                                       Martin Vrzal

        Mobil: 016093881312                                                 Mobil: 017663256103

Mail: miroslaw.sluchocki@intec-personal.de          Mail: martin.vrzal@intec-personal.de

 

Disposition bundesweit:

Anja Lenzer                                                     Jürgen Döpfert

Mobil: 017663256104                                      Mobil: 017682368033

Mail: anja.lenzer@intec-personal.de                   Mail: juergen.doepfert@intec-personal.de

 

     Kamil Sluchocki                                          Manuela Vogelgesang

Mobil: 017624109502                                     Mobil: 015904604611

Mail: kamil.sluchocki@intec-personal.de            Mail: manuela.vogelgesang@intec-personal.de

 

Michael Lug

Mobil: 015904035393

Mail: michael.lug@intec-personal.de

 

Kaufmännische Abteilung:

Agnieszka Sliwa

Mobil: 0176 24109503

Mail: agnieszka.sliwa@intec-personal.de 

info@intec-personal.de

 

INTEC-Personal GmbH & Co. KG

Schlachthofstraße 81 | 99085 Erfurt

T +49 (0) 361-43039040 | F +49 (0) 361-6662437

 

 

Zweigniederlassung:

INTEC-Personal GmbH & Co. KG

Stauffenbergstraße 148 | 07318 Saalfeld

T +49 (0) 3671-4544687 |F +49 (0) 361-21269534