INTEC Personal
Ihr Partner für Fachkräfte in INdustriell- TEChnischen Bereichen

So erreichen Sie uns.

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsleitung                                                                            

Miroslaw Sluchocki                                                                   

Mobil: 0160 93881312                                                                    

Mail: miroslaw.sluchocki@intec-personal.de                              

Mail: info@intec-personal.de                                                         

 

stellvertretende Geschäftsleitung

Martin Vrzal

Mobil: 0176 63256103

Mail: martin.vrzal@intec-personal.de

Mail: info@intec-personal.de

 

Käufmännische Leitung

Agnieszka Sliwa

Mobil: 0176 24109503

Mail: agnieszka.sliwa@intec-personal.de

Mail: info@intec-personal.de

 

Personalrekrutierung

Martin Sulc

Mobil: 0176 63256101

Mail: martin.sulc@intec-personal.de

Mail: info@intec-personal.de

 

Personalrekrutierung

Monika Paszczak

Mobil: 0159 04604610

Mail: monika.paszczak@intec-personal.de

Mail: info@intec-personal.de

 

Personaldisponentin

Manuela Vogelgesang

Mobil: 0159 04604611

Mail: manuela.vogelgesang@intec-personal.de

Mail: info@intec-personal.de

 

 

INTEC Personal GmbH & Co.KG

Schlachthofstrasse 81

99085 Erfurt

Büro: 0361-43039040

Fax: 036166624-37